DTETVM/9843/2024-L5 (PLA) 1/164823/2024

## DIRECTORATE OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION, **THIRUVANANTHAPURAM** dtekerala@gmail.com

0471 2561307

## **PROCEEDINGS**

**Technical** -Directorate of Technical Education -IMG Education-Thiruvananthapuram-Training on eOffice on 07.11.2024 -Staff deputed-Orders issued

## PLANNING SECTION

No. DTETVM/9843/2024-L5 Thiruvananthapuram, Dated:04-11-(PLA)

-----

Read:- This Office Proceedings No.DTETVM/9487/2024-L5 (PLA) dated on 23.10.2024

## ORDER

IMG Regional Centre, Thiruvananthapuram is conducting a oneday"Training on eOffice"(STP-1195) for ministerial staff in the department on 07.11.2024. The officers listed in the Annexure attached, are hereby deputed for this training programme.

Attendance of staff in the training programme is compulsory and the deputed staff members cannot be exempted from the programme. Heads of Institutions/Office should relieve the incumbents as per rules. A softcopy of the relieving order should be sent to the incumbent via email in order to enable them to report at IMG Thiruvananthapuram on 07/11/2024 at **9.30AM**. The basic pay of the participants is to be mentioned in the relieving order.

> JAYAPRAKASH P SENIOR JOINT DIRECTOR (ECS)

DTETVM/9843/2024-L5 (PLA) 1/164823/2024

To,

- 1. Heads of Institutions (Through www.dtekerala.gov.in)
- 2. Training Officer, DTE
- 3. Superintendent, Planning Section, DTE
- 4. Superintendent, EA Section, DTE
- 5. SF/OC

Signed by Jayaprakash P

Date: 04-11-2024 16:45:03

STP Programme-1195- IMG TVM				
	"Training on eOffice "		(07-11-2024)	
	Designation			Of

Sl No.	Name	Designation	Office	
1	AKHIL GOPI K	LD Clerk	WPTC, Kalamassery, Ernakulam	
2	Ananda Rajan	Typist (Sen. Gr)	THS, Kavalam, Alappuzha	
3	Aneesha Kumari G S	LD Clerk	WPTC, Kaimanam	
4	Anju V R	LD Clerk	Directorate of Technical Education, Thiruvananthapuram	
5	ANOOP A	U.D.Clerk	THS, Palakkad	
6	BEENA.S	LD Clerk	Directorate of Technical Education, Thiruvananthapuram	
7	BHAVIKRISHNAN B	LD Clerk	THS, Purapuzha, Idukki	
8	Biju G R Nath	LD Typist	GPTC, Kottayam	
9	GODSON PEREIRA J	LD Clerk	Government Engineering College, Wayanad	
10	JIJI G S	U D Typist	THS, Nedumangadu	
11	Jubeeshmon M	U D Typist	College of Engineering Trivandrum	
12	Kapil Sreedhar	LD Clerk	WPTC, Kaimanam	
13	MOHAMED AZHAR H	LD Clerk	GCI, Mannanthala, Thiruvananthapuram	
14	Mohammed Firoz Khan	LD Clerk	THS, Kanjirapally, Kottayam	
15	Mukesh M	LD Typist	THS, SUM THS, Kulathoopuzha	
16	Rajimol M V	U D Typist	THS, Kanjirapally, Kottayam	
17	Renjith V k	U.D.Clerk	Government Engineering College, Thrissur	
18	RESHMA B	LD Clerk	THS, Pampady, Kottayam	
19	SALUS V S	U.D.Clerk	WPTC, Kalamassery, Ernakulam	
20	SARITHA S	Clerk Typist	GPTC, Kottayam	
21	SHANIFA BASHEER	LD Clerk	Directorate of Technical Education, Thiruvananthapuram	
22	Shine.V.S	U.D.Clerk	GPTC, Nedumangadu	
23	SHYNIMOL.S	U D Typist	THS, Pampady, Kottayam	
24	SIVARAJAN.S	LD Clerk	WPTC, Kaimanam	
25	soumya J	LD Clerk	THS, Nedumangadu	
26	SUGITH G S	Typist (Sel. Gr)	GPTC, Nedumangadu	
27	SUMITH K S	U.D.Clerk	GPTC, Purapuzha, Idukki	
28	Suneera S	U.D.Clerk	THS, Nedumangadu	
29	Vandhana S	LD Typist	THS, Krishnapuram, Alappuzha	
30	VISHNU C G	LD Clerk	GPTC, I.P.T, Shorannur, Palakkad	